Rob Webb, Founder of Nonprofit Campaigns LLC was interviewed by Steve Munatones of the World Open Water Swimming Association on October 18, 2020. Rob talked about two favorite subjects; Aquatics and and teaching nonprofit professionals and volunteer board members how to create High Impact Fundraising Campaigns. They discussed Nonprofit Campaigns new online training course “Intro to High Impact Campaigns; a Guide to Prepare for Success!”

This course will be launched via a free LIVE Webinar on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM Hawaii Time – 1:00 PM Pacific Time – 3:00 PM Central Time – 4:00 PM Eastern Time. To sign up for this FREE LIVE WEBINAR, click on this link: https://event.webinarjam.com/register/12/x454whk

**Nonprofit Campaigns is now offering a limited Pre-Order opportunity to purchase this course now for only $99 – that’s a $100 savings off the price of the course during the November 17th Live Webinar – Click on the link below to register for this limited opportunity now: https://nonprofitcampaigns.com/product/intro-to-high-impact-campaigns-a-guide-to-prepare-for-success/

For more information about Nonprofit Campaigns LLC and our new new online training course “Intro to High Impact Campaigns; a Guide to Prepare for success” click the link below: https://nonprofitcampaigns.com/onlinetraining/

To view this video on the World Open Water Swimming Association (WOWSA) website click on this link below: https://openwaterswimming.com/2020/10/rob-webb-shares-his-experiences-and-pono-on-wowsa-live/